Our Team | Leonhardt Pipe & Supply, Inc.

David Leonhardt, President
dleonhardt@leonhardtpipe.com

Bob Phoenix, Vice President
bphoenix@leonhardtpipe.com

Joshua Leonhardt, VP of Outside Sales & Business Development
jleonhardt@leonhardtpipe.com

Steve Vanhoy, VP of Inside Sales & Credit
svanhoy@leonhardtpipe.com

Chris Cook, VP of Operations & Fabrication
ccook@leonhardtpipe.com

Kim Cook, VP of Finance & IT
kcook@leonhardtpipe.com

Scott McWatters, Fabrication Quality Control Manager
smcwatters@leonhardtpipe.com

Jeremiah Bagwell, Warehouse Manager
jbagwell@leonhardtpipe.com

David Robinson, Stocklisting
drobinson@leonhardtpipe.com

Jeff Phillips, Stocklisting / Purchasing Manager
jphillips@leonhardtpipe.com

Carson Leonhardt, Outside & Inside Sales
cleonhardt@leonhardtpipe.com